Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Tim Johnston
Tim Johnston | Dealer Principal
Office: 08 8947 7777
Mobile: 0498 400 291
Email: tjohnston@porschecentredarwin.com.au
 

Sales Team

 
Baron Ketterman
Baron Ketterman | Group Sales Manager
Office: 08 8947 7761
Mobile: 0409 675 662
Email: bketterman@porschecentredarwin.com.au
 
 

Service Team

 
Steven Ling
Steven Ling | Service Centre Manager
Office: 08 8947 7777
Mobile: 0447 744 711
Email: sling@porschecentredarwin.com.au
Louise Rudel
Louise Rudel | Service Centre Advisor
Office: 08 8947 7777
Email: lrudel@porschecentredarwin.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Vener Marquez
Vener Marquez | Parts Centre Interpreter
Office: 08 8947 7777
Email: vmarquez@porschecentredarwin.com.au
Michael Lowe
Michael Lowe | Parts Centre Manager
Office: 08 8947 7777
Email: mlowe@porschecentredarwin.com.au
 
 
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Darwin. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies